About Us

The power of nature

We are a Chilean agricultural company, dedicated to the manufacture and commercialization of amino acids, organic matter and oil, for the nutrition and biostimulation of plants, reactivation of life in soils and crop protection. It is part of the holding company Fiordo Austral, the world’s leading producer of proteins and oils made from SALMON.

The differentiating characteristics of Salmon as raw material are unique. Its marine origin gives it one of the highest biological quality proteins, so through different industrial processes, it is possible to obtain valuable combinations of amino acids and peptides, a rich liquid organic matter and omega 3, 6 and 9 essential oils with remarkable results in the field.

Our Team

Select a country

Juan Pablo Vergara

Subgerente Venta Nacional

juan.vergara@aminochem.com

+569 6831 0700

Click Aquí para mas información

Lenin Guerrero

Zonal Técnico Comercial Norte

Lenin.guerrero@aminochem.com

+51 938 513 659

Hernán Villalobos

Zonal Técnico Comercial Ica

Hernan.Villalobos@aminochem.com

Rolando Silva

Country Manager Perú Bolivia

Rolando.Silva@aminochem.com

+56 9 9442 7692

Emiliano Castilla

Asistente Técnico Comercial

Emiliano.Castilla@aminochem.com

+54 9 261 257 3809

Jorgue Schell

Country Manager Mercosur

Jorge.Schell@aminochem.com

+54 9 11 5160 9347

History